Contact

 


 

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us.
 
2017/2018 Committee Members
   
Club President Rob Chessellpresident@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Treasurer & Public OfficerStephen Lynchtreasurer@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
SecretaryMary Clarksonsecretary@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Vice President Baseball vpresident@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
League DelegateRob Chessell

president@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
vpresident@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
RegistrarJodie Van Buizenregistrar@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Judiciary RepresentativeSimon Lowde
Rob Chessell
 
president@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
   
Equipment & Uniforms  
Gear Steward  
Uniform Steward Carolyn Chessellsecretary@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
   
Grounds  
Grounds Equipment Steward  
Linesman - Dolorite Diamonds  
Linesman - Grass Diamonds  
Lawns Maintenance  
   
Communicatons & Fundraising  
Fundraising Coordinator  
Newsletter Editor &
Website Administrator
Adrian Mosesnewsletter@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Tournament DirectorBlinky 
   
Other  
Advisory

Cheryl Amir &

Helen Wyatt

 
Child Protection OfficerMary Clarkson
Rob Chessell
mpio@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
president@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au