Contact

 


 

If you have any questions or enquiries please feel free to contact us.
Click on a Committee Member title to see the position description for that position.  Please contact the Club Secretary for enquiries regarding any positions without current descriptions.
 
2017/2018 Committee Members
     
Club President Rob Chessell president@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Treasurer & Public Officer Stephen Lynch treasurer@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Secretary Mary Clarkson secretary@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Vice President Baseball   vpresident@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
League Delegate Rob Chessell

president@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
vpresident@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Registrar Jodie Van Buizen registrar@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Judiciary Representative Simon Lowde
Rob Chessell
 
president@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
     
Equipment & Uniforms    
Gear Steward    
Uniform Steward  Carolyn Chessell secretary@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
     
Grounds    
Grounds Equipment Steward    
Linesman - Dolorite Diamonds    
Linesman - Grass Diamonds    
Lawns Maintenance    
     
Communicatons & Fundraising    
Fundraising Coordinator    
Newsletter Editor &
Website Administrator
Adrian Moses newsletter@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
Tournament Director Blinky  
     
Other    
Advisory

Cheryl Amir &

Helen Wyatt

 
Child Protection Officer Mary Clarkson
Rob Chessell
mpio@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au
president@pittwaterbaseballclub.com.au